Scott Brownlee

Scott Brownlee' General Manager, Press Relations and Social Media
Direct Dial: 01737 367266
Mobile: 07768 306700
Email Address: scott.brownlee@tgb.toyota.co.uk
Download picture

The man with the lively mind and the calm hand who leads all Toyota and Lexus media and social media activities.

James Clark

James Clark' Manager, Press Relations
Direct Dial: 01737367919
Mobile: 07885 776664
Email Address: james.clark@tgb.toyota.co.uk
Download picture

Former journalist James spends his days managing PR for Toyota and Lexus in the UK before returning to the garage, his natural habitat, where he’s happiest taking cars and motorcycles apart and then wondering why they won’t go back together again.

Erica Haddon

Erica Haddon' Manager, PR Operations
Direct Dial: 01737 367308
Mobile: 07785 238732
Email Address: erica.haddon@tgb.toyota.co.uk
Download picture

The organisational mastermind behind Toyota and Lexus media events, communications and the most up-to-the minute media website.

John Brooks

John Brooks' Senior Administrator, Press Fleet
Direct Dial: 01737 367309
Mobile: 07770 922960
Email Address: john.brooks@tgb.toyota.co.uk
Download picture

The “key” man in the office, controlling one of the biggest press vehicle fleets in the country, “Brooksy” is the man to call if you need wheels for a story.

David Crouch

David Crouch' Press Officer
Direct Dial: 01737 367505
Mobile: 07909 900 085
Email Address: david.crouch@tgb.toyota.co.uk
Download picture

David returns to the Toyota GB press office after three years working with its social media team. With his specialist subjects being motorsport, fleet and commercial vehicles, don’t hesitate to contact him with any queries.

Richard Seymour

Richard Seymour' Press Officer - Product & Technical
Direct Dial: 01737 367272
Mobile: 07917 072815
Email Address: richard.seymour@tgb.toyota.co.uk
Download picture

The technical wizard who gave up the workshop to share his encyclopaedic knowledge as the go-to press officer for all things technical and product-related.

Hayley Macek

Hayley Macek' Office Support Coordinator
Direct Dial: 01737 367551
Mobile:
Email Address: hayley.macek@tgb.toyota.co.uk
Download picture

Hayley has all the organisational nuts-and-bolts skills to keep our press office and social media operations running smoothly.

Molly Miles

Molly Miles' Placement Student
Direct Dial: 01737 367495
Mobile:
Email Address: molly.miles@tgb.toyota.co.uk
Download picture

Molly joins us following the second year of her degree course at The University of Surrey. She is supporting the team with a myriad of tasks in the PR department and has got to grips with who does what, what goes where and when.